MONOCHROME AND MUSTARD

Happy New Week Guys!

Starting the new week in this black and white monochrome outfit that is super easy to style.

2017-05-19 12.50.01 1

I had been on the search for a pair of black flared pants so I could give my Zara pair a rest and I was lucky enough to find these ones whilst looking through the sale section at F&F. I was drawn to the white stripe detail at the sides which makes it stand out from your regular black flared pants and cool part is I got them for just £8.

I have paired these pants with a white bodysuit (I love bodysuits), black sandals and a mustard purse but any other colour would do really. You can never go wrong with a black and white monochrome outfit.

2017-05-19 12.29.36 1

2017-05-19 08.18.25 1

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

2017-05-22 08.14.49 1

2017-05-19 08.17.34 1

2017-05-22 08.08.04 1

2017-05-19 12.29.34 1

2017-05-19 12.50.00 2

I would love to hear your thoughts on this look so please drop your comments below… Jen♥


P.S. Shout out to all the bloggers steady shooting in Nigeria, all I can say is it’s not easy although it can be fun. This is my first shoot in Nigeria since I’ve been back and what’s shooting in Nigeria without a little bit of drama here and there.

Top: Missguided | Trousers: F&F | Shoes: Primark | Purse: NewLook

6 Comments Add yours

  1. anjage says:

    Lovely outfit! ❤

    Like

  2. Roby says:

    Simple and cute👌🏻

    Like

    1. Jenny Cole says:

      Thank you baby girl😘

      Like

  3. tbymallano says:

    You are such a stunning girl! Love this monochrome outfit on you, the bag really stands out.
    Lets follow each other darling.
    Love from https://tbymallano.com/

    Like

    1. Jenny Cole says:

      Sure babe! Thank you, and you are so stunning as well❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

