CHAPTER 24…

I turned 24 a couple of days ago and I’m not sure why but this age finally makes me feel old.

_Q6A9735

This year, I’m super-grateful for family and the very few persons I can call “friend.” I really didn’t have plans to do anything this year but my sister and friend went all out for me and booked the amazing photographer- Nonso Okoye and surprised me with celebrity makeup artist- Jide of St.Ola.

They went all out to make this shoot possible, the rains tried to stop us but we said “not today satan.”

_Q6A9714-Edit_pp

_Q6A9648-Edit

_Q6A9689

_Q6A9764

_Q6A9684_pp

_Q6A9625

_Q6A9752

_Q6A9657

_Q6A9784_pp

Thank you to everyone behind this shoot and to all of you for your birthday wishes.

I truly appreciate… Jenā™„


Top: NewLook | Skirt: ShopMaju | Shoes: Topshop

Photos: @nonso_okoye | Makeup: @jideofstola

Leave a Reply

