STYLE || SASHAYING INTO SPRING

Hey Guys.

I hope you are well and the weekend was good? Last week was super busy and quite stressful for me; can packing and travelling ever be easy?

If you have been keeping up with my blog, you will know that I have been in Manchester, England for a few months and now I am back home to Nigeria. This week, although I am in Nigeria and it is very warm here, I am sharing a bit of spring on the blog, I hope it gives some inspo…

2017-03-22 01.11.55 1-01-01.jpeg

I am wearing a yellow mini dress with a high round neck (yes, I love high necks too much) and beautiful frilled sleeves. I have paired this dress with a bright red coloured purse that has the cutest detail on the fastening and a pair of snake effect trainers.

Talk about comfort, colours and simplicity.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

What’s your spring style? I would love to hear from you and know what you are wearing this season so please leave your comments below.

Have a blessed week… Jen


Dress: Zara | Purse: Zara | Shoes: Newlook

Photos: @maccole.0.2

6 thoughts on “STYLE || SASHAYING INTO SPRING

Leave a Reply

