VANE POLISH REVIEW

Hey Lovelies!

Today I am doing a review on a Nigerian nail lacquer brand I shared in a haul here; I absolutely love, and have been using for a while now.

IMG-20160724-WA0035

Vane is a luxury nail polish brand by Nigerian celebrity stylist, Veronica Odeka. The main aim of this brand is to create a premium luxury nail polish line consisting of vibrant colours, for the fashion forward woman. The brand currently has 46 fun colours to play with, as they have recently added 4 new shades: Cupid, Charlie Brown, LA. V and Louie V. They have matte and gel top coats, as well as a nail bar in Lagos.

Vane has so many beautiful colours; beautiful pastels, different shades of nudes, blues and reds, it’s hard to choose.

instasize_0226234218-01
Vane after 9 days

 

I have to say I absolutely love this brand, first because it’s Nigerian and also, it does what it says:

  • Minimal or no chip
  • Fast drying
  • Glossy

I have the three colours from the Summer 2016 Collection- Bobby Brown (a brown nude/mauve shade), French Crush (a beige nude shade) and Richie Rich (a pastel blue). All three colours are gorgeous, I use them on my natural nails and usually have minimal chip even after a week. I have used quite a number of foreign brands and only my Essie polish does same. I also have to add that the design of the bottle is lovely.

Well done Vane! Will definitely be trying more colours #TeamBuyNigerian

instasize_0226232854-01

Has anyone tried nail lacquers from the Vane range?

Jen♥


VANE

Instagram: @vanebeautyofficial

http://www.vanebeauty.com/Home

http://www.vanepolish.com

 

Leave a Reply

