STYLE || COLOUR POP

Hey Lovelies!

I hope you are well and you had a good weekend? Mine was fun; tried out table tennis for the first time, met up with an old friend from high school I had not seen for many years, had some cocktails and jerk chicken at a new Caribbean spot and had a great time meeting and shooting with some new and cool creatives in Manchester. In all, it was pretty busy but awesome, had a couple of “firsts.”

So can we just talk about this outfit that cost less than £30?

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

I love a good sale, it literally aches my heart to buy clothes full price these days. I was casually strolling through Zara, which happens to be one of my favourite stores, when I spotted some Culottes in the £9.99 sale section so I decided to look through, saw these white ones which I immediately fell in love with and I grabbed it. Fast forward to 2 days later, I am at Zara again and it’s back to full price -£29.99- which is three times the price I got it for and you need to see how fulfilled I felt that I managed to snag this on sale. I got every other thing on sale as well; the top is actually a bodysuit that cost £1, shoes are £6 and the purse is from 2 years ago, although I do not remember the exact price, it was just less than £10.

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset

Who else loves a good bargain? I hope to share more affordable outfits here.

Stay Beautiful… Jen♥


Top: Primark | Trousers: Zara | Shoes: Missguided | Purse: Linea

Photos: @maccole.0.2

P.S. If you are in Nigeria and would want to purchase any items on my blog or shop from the UK, simply send an email to: inmyloop.jc@gmail.com and I will keep in touch. Also you can view more items on @shop_inmyloop

Leave a Reply

