STYLE || METALLIC SHEEN

Happy New Year Guys, We made it!!!

It’s day 3 and I hope you’ve had an awesome time so far?

I am excited and grateful for a fresh start. Already looking forward to doing things I want in my heart, regardless; expectant to receive all the blessings God has specially packed for me.

Today I am giving what should have been an all black outfit a little bit of shine, by throwing on a pair of pleated foil metallic shorts. Keeping the rest of the outfit simple for me is key to rocking a metallic piece, a little shine is all you need.

img_4883-01

img_4895-01

img_4924-01

img_4897-01

IMG_4928-01.jpeg

IMG_4933-02.jpeg

img_4957-02

Here’s to new beginnings and an amazing year ahead.

Enjoy the rest of the week… Jen


Jacket: Dorothy Perkins | Top: Missguided | Shorts: H&M | Shoes: Primark | Purse: Oasis

Photos: @maccole.0.2

P.S. If you are in Nigeria and would want to purchase any items on my blog simply send an email to: inmyloop.jc@gmail.com and I will keep in touch. Also you can view more items on @shop_inmyloop

One thought on “STYLE || METALLIC SHEEN

Leave a Reply

