DATE-NIGHT

Hello Beauties!
I hope you have had an awesome week so far? So it is the weekend already and I am sharing a look I think is perfect for date-night with the bae.

I have opted for this black fitted dress with a stand-up collar (almost like a turtle neck), a seam right through the middle and a cute hem design I can’t exactly explain. Rather than showing off skin, I have decided to keep everything all covered up and show curves instead. This dress is available in a blush colour and khaki as well which I initially wanted because it was giving me some serious Yeezy vibes but somehow I went for the black instead. I have paired this dress with black minimal heels and a navy velvet purse.

Velvet is so in trend at the moment and this purse is so pretty, because it is quilted as well and has the most beautiful gold tassel detail by the side.

img_4076

IMG_4117-01.jpeg

IMG_4089.jpg

IMG_4104.jpg

IMG_4106-01.jpeg

IMG_20161205_113413.jpg
I had to take a picture of the purse as I felt the beautiful details were not captured in the photos

Dress: H&M | Shoes: Primark | Purse: Newlook

Photos: @maccole.0.2

I hope you love this look, have an amazing weekend and always remember you are BEAUTIFUL… Jen

P.S. If you are in Nigeria and would want to purchase any items on my blog simply send an email to: inmyloop.jc@gmail.com and I will keep in touch. Also you can view more items on @shop_inmyloop

Leave a Reply

