WORK CHIC

Hello Beauties!

I hope the week is going well?
Someone has her first style post up, YAY!!! So I will be sharing bits of my style here and on my Instagram page as well; what’s interesting is that you can shop any item(s) you like, be sure to check for details at the end of the post.

I have gone for a monochrome look which is I think is perfect for work, pretty simple and easy to rock. I have paired this stripped, collared top with high waisted bootcut trousers, a croc-effect purse which I absolutely love and black pumps with vinyl details.
I hope you like this post because I have more to share in coming weeks.

img_4036

img_4042

img_4059

img_4060

img_4047

Top: Dorothy Perkins | Trousers: Zara | Purse: Jasper Conran | Shoes: Zara

Photos: @maccole.0.2

Enjoy the rest of the week and always remember, you are BEAUTIFUL… Jenβ™₯

P.S. If you are in Nigeria and would want to purchase any items on my blog simply send an email to: inmyloop.jc@gmail.com and I will keep in touch. Also you can view more items onΒ @shop_inmyloop

Leave a Reply

