FEBRUARY MINI-HAUL

image1

Hello Beauties!!!

I hope you have had a good week so far and you are ready to rock and roll this weekend? In honour of payday, I had a huge wish-list and realistically I could not get everything I wanted on it. However, today I will be sharing the few goodies I was able to grab. I said in the post I did on Valentine’s Gift Guide & Specials that I will try some of the products featured and I have a couple of them here.

I have not used them well enough to give a review, once I do I will definitely share my thoughts on the products. They are all Nigerian brands and just so you know, this lady here is on TEAMBUYNIGERIAN.

image3
AJALI LIPSCRUB- 900Naira

Already loving this one!

image2
AJALI FACE OIL- 2,800Naira

image2

image3
AJALI BODY SCRUB- 3,900Naira
image1
R&R LUXURY BODY OIL- 2,000Naira

The fur rug in the photos is also part of the haul and I got it from Spikkle, a Nigerian company that specializes in handcrafted products. All contact details are down below.

Also, let me know in the comments section what you got for yourself last month and what you plan on getting soon.

Until next time, enjoy the weekend my loves… ♥

CONTACT DETAILS

AJALI HANDMADE NATURALS

Phone: +2348178919385

Instagram: @shopajali

R&R LUXURY

Phone: +23412916483

Instagram: @randrluxury

SPIKKLE NIGERIA

Phone: +2348103065830

Instagram: @spikkle

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Tammy says:

    Proud of my baby, this blog is lit and colourful.love you my J. Coco

    Like

    1. Jenny Cole says:

      Awww China Hun! This just made me smile, thank you so much♥

      Like

Leave a Reply

