UPCOMING BLOG POSTS…

Hello and Good morning Beauties!!!

I hope you all had a great weekend and the Sunday was well-spent, doing something special for yourself or a loved one? I spent the Saturday at the Palomino Body Shop treating myself to their Evasione Signature massage, it felt so good I had to book my mum too because to be honest she needs it even more. Anyway, now that the Valentine’s day “craze” is over I will like to let you in on a few posts I am working on at the moment. I hope you like them and let me know your thoughts. So here they are:

  • My Wishlist
  • Saturday Night Routine
  • What is in My Bag?
  • Contouring VS Strobbing- My Thoughts
  • March Favourites
  • Favourite Intimates

I hope these are topics we all can relate to, talk about, share personal thoughts and even give information on so please feel free to comment. I look forward to uploading these posts as the weeks roll by.

Have an amazing day and stay beautiful my loves …JEN♥

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

