WHAT IS YOUR FAVOURITE LIP BALM?

image2

Well mine is easily the Burt’s Bees Coconut & Pear one which is really hydrating as it says. It was gifted to me in a mini pack with the Coconut foot cream (pictured below) by my sister; she went on and on about how it is the best lip balm ever and now I can testify too. I can say without a doubt that it is the best I have ever tried.

image1

I had been using the Carmex moisturizing mint lip balm for a while but of course I had to put it aside and I am loyal to this one only. I love the way it glides on so smoothly and the fact that it does not shine at all, it is by far the most moisturizing lip balm I have owned. I use it at night too just before bed an it keeps my lips hydrated and moisturized all night.

Goodbye to dry lips and say hello to supple lips with this one.

P.S: If I find somewhere you can get it I will definitely let you know and if you do please give me a heads up β™₯

4 Comments Add yours

  1. joisjourney says:

    Nice tips. I love Burt’s Bees but hadn’t seen the Coconut & Pear. My current go to is their Pomegranate.

    Joi’s Perception – My thoughts, experience and perception on life
    https://perceptionsofjoi.wordpress.com/

    Like

    1. Jenny Cole says:

      Oh you should try this one as well, it is so nice. I am sure the Pomegranate one is too…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. joisjourney says:

    Tried the coconut and pear. Couldn’t recall who recommended it then I remembered your blog. I like it! Feels so silky and smooth

    Like

    1. Jenny Cole says:

      Oh nice! Glad you like it Hun…

      Like

Leave a Reply

