WELCOME TO INMYLOOP!!!

image1

Hello Beauties!

I am a 22 year old lady slightly obsessed with all things beauty. I hope to share my favourite and essential beauty/skincare products, food, hangouts and buzz worthy events; mostly in the city of Port Harcourt with all of you ladies interested.

I would love to get loads of information from you guys as well because to be honest I am not sure how much I know.

I also hope to give personal reviews and feedback on products and services here as we progress.

I hope you all are interested and this is fun, please feel free to share your thoughts and also give information. I am ecstatic to start this and I look forward to sharing, learning and getting to know you all.

I hope my first few posts help you to get to know me better.

ENJOY♥

Leave a Reply

